April 22, 2021
From Global May Day
362 views


April 21, 2021

April 25th (Sunday)

This final online-meeting before #GlobalMayDay2021 will focus on updating each other on May Day activities and common coordinations. Especially the call for solidarity from Myanmar will be a topic.

Don’t worry about joining for the first time. Everyone sympathizing with the Global May Day self-conception is invited to join the meeting!

Suggested Agenda:

  • TOP1: Round of introduction
  • TOP2: Introducing common framework of Global May Day 2021
  • TOP3: Planned May Day activities
  • TOP4: Common coordinations (audio messages / soli messages on paper)
  • TOP5: International Call for Solidarity with Civil Disobedience Movement (CDM) in Myanmar
  • TOP6: Next steps (e.g. next meeting)

Feel free to communicate any proposals for changes to the agenda ahead of the meeting or during the meeting itself.

How to join the meeting

April 25th (Sunday) — noon EST, 4pm UTC, 6pm CET, 9:30pm IST
!! this time converter can help you find out what time 4pm UTC will be at your location !!

Chatroom: tlk.io/1world1struggle

You can enter any name (preferably incl. your location – or login with your twitter/fb account).
You can access the chatroom on your computer, tablet or smartphone. NO webcam or microphone needed.





Source: Globalmayday.net