February 7, 2021
From Anarchy In The Burbs (USA)
255 views


Disclaimer: this is all publicly accessible knowledge and information. We share all this information for purely educational purposes.

We highly encourage everyone to explore the skills outlined in the “Skills for Revolutionary Survival” series hosted by the Indigenous Anarchist Federation (you can also look up these categories into the Duckduckgo search engine or a Tor Browser to find other resources in order to be well-rounded and informed on these topics):

  1. Trauma Medical Gear/IFAKs: https://iaf-fai.org/2020/08/31/skills-for-revolutionary-survival-1-trauma-medical-gear/
  2. Basic Personal Protective Equipment: https://iaf-fai.org/2020/08/31/skills-for-revolutionary-survival-2-basic-personal-protective-equipment/
  3. Ballistic Protection: https://iaf-fai.org/2020/09/01/skills-for-revolutionary-survival-3-ballistic-protection/
  4. Primary Firearms: https://iaf-fai.org/2020/09/26/skills-for-revolutionary-survival-4-primary-firearms/
  5. Communications Equipment for Rebels: https://iaf-fai.org/2020/10/11/skills-for-revolutionary-survival-5-communications-equipment-for-rebels/
  6. Secondary Firearms: https://iaf-fai.org/2020/11/11/skills-for-revolutionary-survival-6-secondary-firearms/
  7. Tertiary Firearms: https://iaf-fai.org/2020/12/06/tertiary-firearms/
  8. Cutting Tools for Field Craft: https://iaf-fai.org/2021/01/04/cutting-tools-for-field-craft/
  9. Basic Wilderness Field Craft: https://iaf-fai.org/2021/01/19/basic-wilderness-fieldcraft/

 Other important topics to explore:

Introduction to physical conditioning for insurgents: https://inhabit.global/tools/inhabit.body_strength_conditioning_guide_2020.pdf

Beginner’s Guide to Guns:

https://www.pewpewtactical.com/beginners-guide-guns/

Military Science:

https://military.wikia.org/wiki/Military_strategy

Insurgent Strategy:

https://archive.org/details/Insurgencies2

Pods and Pod Mapping Worksheet:

https://batjc.wordpress.com/pods-and-pod-mapping-worksheet/

Planning for a Disaster:

https://truthout.org/audio/planning-for-disaster-a-writing-exercise/

First Aid/Medical information (accounts on Instagram with further resources/links):

@doc_opfor, @bootleg_medics, and @guerilla_tactical (guerrilla-tactical.com)




Source: Anarchyintheburbs.noblogs.org