April 14, 2021
From Global May Day
369 views


April 14, 2021

April 18th (Sunday)

After agreeing on a common framework for a Global May Day 2021, the focus is on outreach and common coordinations now.
Don’t worry about joining for the first time. Everyone sympathizing with the Global May Day self-conception is invited to join the meeting!

Suggested Agenda:

  • TOP1: Round of introduction
  • TOP2: Introducing common framework of Global May Day 2021
  • TOP3: Outreach (Who was contacted? Who should still be contacted?)
  • TOP4: Common coordinations (audio messages / soli messages on paper / solidarity with CDM in Myanmar)
  • TOP5: Planned activities
  • TOP6: Next steps (e.g. next meeting)

Feel free to communicate any proposals for changes to the agenda ahead of the meeting or during the meeting itself.

How to join the meeting

April 18th (Sunday) — noon EST, 4pm UTC, 6pm CET, 9:30pm IST
!! this time converter can help you find out what time 4pm UTC will be at your location !!

Chatroom: tlk.io/1world1struggle

You can enter any name (preferably incl. your location – or login with your twitter/fb account).
You can access the chatroom on your computer, tablet or smartphone. NO webcam or microphone needed.





Source: Globalmayday.net