May 7, 2021
From Global May Day
229 views


May 7, 2021

May 9th (Sunday)

Global May Day 2021 is over. Let’s reflect on the Global May Day coordinations this year and consider next steps, for example coordinations related to the Call for International CDM Solidarity and the call for Starbucks to stop funding #TigrayGenocide.

Don’t worry about joining for the first time. Everyone sympathizing with the Global May Day self-conception is invited to join the meeting!

Suggested Agenda:

Feel free to communicate any proposals for changes to the agenda ahead of the meeting or during the meeting itself.

How to join the meeting

May 9th (Sunday) — noon EST, 4pm UTC, 6pm CET, 9:30pm IST
!! this time converter can help you find out what time 4pm UTC will be at your location !!

Chatroom: tlk.io/1world1struggle

You can enter any name (preferably incl. your location – or login with your twitter/fb account).
You can access the chatroom on your computer, tablet or smartphone. NO webcam or microphone needed.





Source: Globalmayday.net